Best Urology Clinics Amsterdam Near Me

Add my business

1. Avisina - Uroloog Specialist voor man en vrouw

LEAVE AN OPINION
31 reviews
Avisina - Uroloog Specialist voor man en vrouw
Facilities
5
Prices
5
Attention
5
Hygiene
5
Cleaning
5

Address: Borgerstraat 118, 1053 PX Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5 PM

Telephone: +31 20 205 1054

Business type: Urologist



Near Avisina - Uroloog Specialist voor man en vrouw:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Avisina - Uroloog Specialist voor man en vrouw: what do users think?


Yusuf Dogan: Dr. Naderi is very friendly and very kind human being. He treats you so nice and looks so carefully. He talks about every possibility and gives you really good advices and answers all your questions. Top quality service, I am really happy. Thank you very much sir and have a wonderful day!
Response: Thank you very much. We are delighted to hear that we were able to help you well.

Cristian Santucci: Doctor with a very strong communication style, personally not my favorite style because I don't feel listened to. However, he seems to me very competent!
Response: Thank you for your honest review. We try to give every patient sufficient time and attention. We are therefore sorry that you did not experience this as such.

Rayyan Kamal: I was recently referred to Dr. Naderi who is also currently treating me eceptionally well. He doesn't make decisions based on assumptions and always wants to understand the root of the problem. The practice has been great of help and supportive to me.
Response: Thank you very much. We try to give every patient the best care and attention possible. Glad we are able to help you.

Diana Sitnikova: Very friendly doctors, they helped me a lot! The results are very fast! Totally recommended!
Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad we were able to help you well.

rudi spaan: Super accommodating to my limited time window in Amsterdam and truly interested in helping me. Superb service and truly compassionate in all interactions. A rare find nowadays. I will fly back to Amsterdam if I ever need a urologist specialist opinion.
Response: Thank you for your kind words. We try to give every patient the best possible care.

Ilyes Khamlichi: Excellent experience with Dr. Naderi, he is professional and really takes the time to explain your condition and the possible outcomes.
Response: Thank you very much for your kind words. We always try to give our patients the best information possible.

Arda: I had a very pleasant experience. The treatment was quick and the result is excellent. Dr. Naderi is friendly, welcoming and experienced.
Response: Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience at our clinic.

Reza Sangar Zadeh: Dr. Naderi is knowledgeable and passionate in what he does. Don't hesitate to make an appointment if you need to consult with an urologist.
Response: Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate your review.

Denis Satan: Possibly the best medical experience I’ve had in the country. Very nice and professional treatment, flexible with appointments. 100% recommended.
Response: Thank you very much. We appreciate your recommendation.

Ismail EL MASSI: Competent Dr and very friendly.

2. Bergman Clinics | Vrouw | Amsterdam

LEAVE AN OPINION
16 reviews
Bergman Clinics | Vrouw | Amsterdam
Facilities
5
Prices
5
Attention
5
Hygiene
5
Cleaning
5

Address: Nijenburg 152, 1081 GG Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5 PM

Telephone: +31 88 900 0500

Business type: Urologist



Near Bergman Clinics | Vrouw | Amsterdam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bergman Clinics | Vrouw | Amsterdam: what do users think?


Natalia Gogol: I had proctology consultation but finally I decided to not do operation. After 4months I got bill for 345€ and they said it's price for consultation! My family doctor sended me there and before I checked fully price for this basic operation was around 500€ even when someone goes private. Nobody gives information that consultation is that extremely expensive!

Mc Mag: Good care and following. The team makes you comfortable.

samantha kuiper: The first consultation went quite well, but the referral to a therapist was just very helpful, which is why I discussed during the telephone consultation that I do not need further help. However, it turned out afterwards that I am not in charge and just have to pay the full price. First consultation on location with examination €206.37. After that only had a telephone consultation and another bill of € 206.37. Pretty cool 2 same amounts for 2 different appointments. Contacted Bergman Clinics but their response is simply these are our amounts. With this review I would like to warn others first ask what it costs and where you stand because afterwards they prefer to charge for the toilet paper you use.

Eline Hendriks: Just helped by Simone Kool, which was a very nice experience! Very friendly and put me at ease :)

Tirzah X: My experience at this Bergman clinic is very positive. I was warmly welcomed by the service employee and particularly helped by Dr. Thurkow. He reassured me and did his utmost to make the procedure quick and as painless as possible. A friendly doctor who really put my mind at ease. If only I had discovered this clinic sooner! An absolute must and very professional care! :)

Chay Pin Song: Very good and quick help. Also well regarded. My sadly deceased internist Dr. Stork always advised me to get help there...

n b: Most arrogant brutal racist receptionist on the phone who had absolutely no desire to make an appointment. Success Bergman Clinics with such staff !!! That receptionist I spoke to today has the iq of a turkey. She was able to turn everything into a problem.

Samira Taimont: Very nice, friendly and professional and, above all, quickly helped by the entire Bergman team. And especially Dr. Wal.

Sheila Goeree: I have been treated well by an understanding doctor and lovely nurses. I am very grateful to them.

Yvette Kuijper: Always helped quickly, with great care and attention.

3. Besnijdenis Centrum Amsterdam

LEAVE AN OPINION
117 reviews
Besnijdenis Centrum Amsterdam
Facilities
4.8
Prices
4.9
Attention
4.8
Hygiene
4.8
Cleaning
4.8

Address: Drostenburg 5a, 1102 AM Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +31 20 690 9712

Business type: Urology clinic



Near Besnijdenis Centrum Amsterdam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Besnijdenis Centrum Amsterdam: what do users think?


Basil Alotri: Our experience as first time parents of (2months boy) at Besnijdeniscentrum exceeded our expectations. The staff, from reception to medical staff, were very friendly and organized. The place was very clean. The circumcision procedure took much less time than i expected, and went very well. We had a lot of questions and the staff answered them all. We followed the instructions for the after care , and all went well.
Response: Hello Basil, we are happy that you had such a good experience with the circumcision of your son Kareem! Kind regards, Erik Robberse, medical director BCA

Luigi Wester: We are very satisfied with the circumcision of our son. The medical staff headed by Dr. Robberse is very skilled and friendly. The healing was also very fast without any problems. Thank you!!
Response: Dear Luigi, Nice to hear that everything went well with Jaylen and thank you very much for the great reviews! Then we know what we are doing it for! Kind regards, Erik Robberse

Ehtesam Ahmed: We had a very good experience at the Amsterdam branch. Dr. Robberse helped us a lot after the operation. He was always available via whatsapp.
Response: Dear family Ahmed, we are happy that you appreciate our service. I wish you and your family all the best. Kind regards, dr. Erik Robberse, medical director

SJay Bokhari: I am very satisfied with the circumsicion, we had the option to get it done by a urologist ( surgeon) in Germany but we chose to do it in Amsterdam as we got our first born done in Amsterdam as well. The healing was also very fast without any problem On our last day in Amsterdam I made a quick appointment for the after care and it was done really fast. I would for sure recommend Dr. Robberse and the clinic.
Response: Dear parents, we are happy to know that ou are satisfied and everthing went well with Mustafa!

nimra shahzad: State of the art facility, Very Professional Doctor and excellent service overall.
Response: Dear parents, so nice to hear that you appreciate our care!

Vismay: Very friendly staff with highly skilled doctors. Kind and would understand your problem.
Response: We are happy that you are satisfied. At your service !

Grace Chan Markus: Very professional and attentive service. Would highly recommend
Response: At your service!

Malcolm van Klaveren: As a family we were very nervous and scared, but if we had known how easy and painless this was for our baby, we would have worried less. We waited longer than they were busy. Baby was treated super quickly and experienced no pain or discomfort at all. The anesthesia caused him to cry for a while, but he didn't notice anything else. The assistant calmly explains what is going to happen so that you know what to expect. Then the doctor comes and with a calm look he helped our baby. Furthermore, no pain after the treatment and it seemed like nothing was wrong. All in all highly recommended!!
Response: Dear Malcolm, Dear Parents, It is great to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with the procedure and everything around it. That's how it should be! Sincerely, Erik Robberse, medical director BCA

Hijama Hoofddorp: Very satisfied, very professional and the execution was perfect. Also now 6 months later healed nicely. Guidance is very nice, it remains an emotional moment. Thanks guys.
Response: Dear parents, I am very glad that everything went well and that you are so satisfied. That's what we do it for! Sincerely, Erik Robberse, medical director BCA

Brahim: We have been extremely professional and helpful for our son. A friendly doctor who went through the steps with us before and during the treatment and our son has had no problems in the period afterwards. We are also very pleased with the aftercare. We appreciate the personal approach a few weeks after the treatment. We are therefore very satisfied!
Response: Dear parents, how good to hear that you are so satisfied. That in turn gives us inspiration to continue to perform the circumcisions and all the associated care as well as possible. Sincerely, Erik Robberse, medical director BCA

4. Andros Clinics Amsterdam

LEAVE AN OPINION
52 reviews
Andros Clinics Amsterdam
Facilities
5
Prices
5
Attention
5
Hygiene
5
Cleaning
5

Address: Van Boshuizenstraat 12, 1083 BA Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5 PM

Telephone: +31 26 389 1753

Business type: Medical clinic



Near Andros Clinics Amsterdam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Andros Clinics Amsterdam: what do users think?


Carlos Mayayo: I DONT RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC !! **ATTENTION: If you are not Dutch, I would recommend not to come to this clinic. When you try call them, few times already they hang off the call when I speak english. The treatment for non Dutch speaker is very different than if you speak the language. If you call by phone, they hang off the call !!!! What kind of serious business do that??? After pay 400 euros in a private clinic, I feel like I should not have done the surgery (vasectomy) Im regretting and afraid now that this pain will stay chronic forever. Im going to need to look for another different clinic, to treat what this clinic have done to me.

Sotiris Alfonsos: Have been trying to book an appointment for two days. My gp has already sent my details over to them. I called several times, and for most of them they just hang up whenever i ask them to switch to English, without even saying anything. I get that you might not want to talk to me in English but at least either give me another number, send me an email, or find another person that can help in English. That is, to put it politely, very disappointing

Don Pietro: First let me say this: the nurse/assistant and the front desk staff are 5 stars worthy and extremely nice people. This appreciation does not affect them in the least. However, the Urologist, Mr. Nader Naderi, is not a nice person. He acts popular, 'funny' throughout the treatment, is not serious for a moment and does not put you at ease at all. Kind of like your 14-year-old little brother in puberty. That can of course be a mismatch between me and him, but in my experience it is quite ingrained. Mr. Nader Naderi replies that he has studied 'rabbit science' if you ask him a serious question, gossips about his colleagues during the procedure and tells you not to be rude if you say something is painful. Mr. Nader Naderi is very unprofessional, in my view uses his position of power towards his colleagues and the people who are being treated by him. To give another example "we're going to be friends for the next half hour" I don't think it's a nice way of being welcomed by your urologist that you met 5 seconds ago. Mr Nader Naderi is very bold and in my view should absolutely not be employed in the position he holds. I advise future visitors to the Andros Clinic not to have an appointment with Mr. Nader Naderi as long as he shows this unprofessional behavior. I advise Mr. Naderi to see what responsibilities he has within his position and how you behave professionally.

Jan Schouw: The Urologist, Mr. Nader Naderi, has completely burned out in a review, my experience with Mr. Nader Naderi is very positive, a man who understands his trade, is friendly, thinks along and calmly explains and discusses the elements at stake. I have been a client of Nader Naderi for years and very satisfied with him. Jan Schouw
Response: Thank you for your comment. We will pass on your compliments to urologist Naderi.

hans snoeks: Undergoing all examinations in 1x, the immediate results of this, the correct medication that was prescribed, together with the very personal attention - also during the waiting period until the operation is highly appreciated, simple: it couldn't be better!
Response: 'It couldn't be better!' is a wonderful compliment. We will pass it on to the team. Thank you for your review.

Roon Beemsterboer: Friendly and above all knowledgeable. After 12 antibiotic treatments elsewhere, Professor Debruyne had the 'leak' over after 1.5 hours. The subsequent treatment immediately had the desired result.
Response: Thank you for your appreciation and sharing your experience.

Harry Deighton: I am very satisfied from the reception to the meeting with the doctor. Patient oriented and clear medical information.
Response: It is great to hear that the visit went well and that you experienced the medical information as clear.

albert hulsman: Very long waiting times, such as 7 weeks for the intake interview, a month for the follow-up discussion/treatment plan after biopsy. After my request to send the medical file to my new practitioner, I waited more than 2 weeks, so no appointment for a biopsy was made with the new practitioner. could be made. Urologist started extensively about my age (80), in other words, you shouldn't complain (age discrimination?). Furthermore, the disadvantage that for a curative treatment (surgery, radiation) must always be referred to a hospital (so another delay) .This is a clinic, where diagnosis is made and the b.v.k. what younger (<65) prostate patient is followed long-term, with the additional advantage of a secure and long-term source of income. As far as I am concerned: not recommended.

gilbert van straalen: Cannot be reached for aftercare/pain… left several messages but do not call back. Assembly line work 😏
Response: Dear Mr Van Straalen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your experience is not what we strive for at Andros Clinics. Because this is a public place, we can't comment on your experience. If you still want to contact us as a result of your experience, you can send an email to info@andros.nl with the subject Google review. We can then discuss your experience in more detail. Sincerely, Andros Clinic Amsterdam

Marcel Bakker: Very good help, big compliment for the personal and professional approach

5. Amsterdam UMC, locatie AMC

LEAVE AN OPINION
418 reviews
Amsterdam UMC, locatie AMC
Facilities
3.7
Prices
3.8
Attention
3.7
Hygiene
3.7
Cleaning
3.7

Address: Meibergdreef 9, 1105 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +31 20 566 9111

Business type: University hospital



Near Amsterdam UMC, locatie AMC:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Amsterdam UMC, locatie AMC: what do users think?


ahmed Alhatwa: Amsterdam UMC I think it is the best hospital in the Netherlands in terms of treatment techniques and experience. The doctors are very friendly and treat patients professionally. It is located near the train station and a bus stop that connects you to all areas of Amsterdam.

Оксана Филатова: In my opinion it is the best hospital I have ever visited in my life. They saved me. I was brought there with sharp pain. They accepted and examined me quickly. They did everything asap and then I had a surgery. It was appendectomy. Actually I have a tattoo on my stomach. There are flowers and a bird there. So the surgeon was so smart and kind, she did holes properly saving my painting!) The rooms were clean, fresh, well equipped. The beds were really comfortable. The doctors and staff were very friendly, attentive and they always treated me. They supported me all the time which I was there. I felt like at home. Thanks a lot!

Kim Stok: What comes to mind when I think of the professionalism here-is rock bottom. I am writing this review because it's been long over due. My personal experience with the gynaecology department here has been very devastating. Something I believe no human being should ever experience in their life time. I made an appointment to speak with a gynaecologist doctor here who permanently damaged my fertility, left me with chronic pain and performed surgery on me without my consent. I met with two doctors at separate times to discuss the incident. The first doctor stated the doctor who performed surgery on me without my consent had no desire to ever speak to me. The second doctor told me to get over what happened to me. I was completely mortified by their response. I contacted the head of the hospital for the gynaecology department to investigate the matter and instead they ignored my complaint and did not try to investigate the matter at all. I was completely shattered by their knee jerk reaction, cold shoulder and aloofness behavior. These type of incidents you would think would only happen in a third world country, but apparently that is not the case here. I have no desire to ever be treated by the gynaecology department here because they lack empathy, integrity, and great deal of professionalism. A doctor should be empathetic, professional, demonstrate good communication skills and most of all honest and compassionate, but that is definitely not the case here. In my experience, I found the doctors in the gynaecology department to be inexperience, condescending, arrogant, standoffish, ruthless and disrespectful. Also keep in mind a lot of doctors who work here are students in training to be doctors.

The Reviewer: I've never visited a worse Radiology than this! They didn't treat my niece even though she couldn't properly walk and she was in severe pain. Their excuse was that on the x-ray there was no broken bone but that will not excuse the fact that they didn't give tips to heal faster, didn't give her a bandaid and no Medicaments against the Pain at all. Then one out of TWO rude Nurses told my niece, that the pain is not that bad and that she is being dramatic. Is that how you treat a Patient?! I am so frustrated, mad and speechless that people with pain get treated like that. What kind of Radiology is this? Aren't Hospitals there to help people in need, this Radiology definetly failed this job.

Conrad van den Ende: Worst healthcare experience of my life. We came in to the GP with our son who had been running a 40+ fever for 3 days (this was the first time they let us make an appointment, because it was weekend). We were turned away after my son threw up over the floor in the waiting room with paracetamol, and a 2 minute examination of his ear with the brief remark "his ear is a little red". We had to call our normal GP 3 more times before we could make an appointment 3 days after this (still running 39-40 C EVERY DAY). UPDATE: We had to go to the ER after our own GP prescribed antibiotics (it was too late), my son required an emergency surgery to his ear because of the out of control infection (but it was not an antibiotic resistant bacteria) which was 100% preventable with an early antibiotic prescription.

Anna Lechocka: Really great please.My soon was operated,I received support during the operation and I felt that my son was in good hands

tatiana newby: AMC saved my life. The most professional staff I have ever met. Yes, they can be blunt but when faced with possible demise one needs to hear the truth. I still go monthly because they want to make sure I am better.

Lia Nl: The building is great and quite easy to navigate. The secretary workers are nice. But while we're in the Omicron wave I still don't understand why ventilation and masks are not better promoted. I had a great experience in the ophtalmology department. The nurse and doctor have been extremely empathetic and treated me very kindly. They took time to explain my pathology and I received extra care because I have allergies to eye drops. On the other hand, I can not recommend the genetics department. The doctors I've seen did not seem to care about diagnosis that have been assessed by my current specialists and physiotherapists. They have refused to listen to me and just made their own assessment in 5min. Which goes against everything that my hypermobility specialists (including rehab doctors) have assessed. So unfortunately I won't recommend these doctors and will seek proper counseling somewhere else.

K. H.: I delivered my baby at AMC and I cannot express in words how nice and professional everyone has been with us. From the arrival to the after care ( I had to spend the night due to complications) I received top care and attention. On top of that they were all incredibly nice and warm during my painful hours. Thank you so much for making this moment better and making me feel surrounded by great professionals and people!

niels geerlings: Try to avoid this hospital. Unfriendly, arrogant and they never have an answer. Long waiting times.

6. Amsterdam UMC, locatie VUmc

LEAVE AN OPINION
388 reviews
Amsterdam UMC, locatie VUmc
Facilities
3.7
Prices
3.7
Attention
3.8
Hygiene
3.7
Cleaning
3.7

Address: De Boelelaan 1118, 1081 HZ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +31 20 444 4444

Business type: University hospital



Near Amsterdam UMC, locatie VUmc:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

7. Amsterdam Tourist Doctors

LEAVE AN OPINION
96 reviews
Amsterdam Tourist Doctors
Facilities
3.6
Prices
3.5
Attention
3.5
Hygiene
3.5
Cleaning
3.5

Address: Nieuwe Passeerdersstraat 8, 1016 XP Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5 PM

Telephone: +31 20 237 3654

Business type: Doctor



Near Amsterdam Tourist Doctors:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

8. The Netherlands Cancer Institute (NKI)

LEAVE AN OPINION
748 reviews
The Netherlands Cancer Institute (NKI)
Facilities
4.5
Prices
4.6
Attention
4.5
Hygiene
4.5
Cleaning
4.5

Address: Plesmanlaan 121, 1066 CX Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5 PM

Telephone: +31 20 512 9111

Business type: Research institute



Near The Netherlands Cancer Institute (NKI):



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page