Best Pest Control Companies Amsterdam Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

1. SVpestcontrol.nl

LEAVE AN OPINION
68 reviews
SVpestcontrol.nl
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Da Costastraat 88, 1053 ZR Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +31 6 44559339

Business type: Pest control service



Near SVpestcontrol.nl:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

SVpestcontrol.nl: what do users think?


Monica CR: Karim was a delightful person and he did an amazing job, I had a mice problem, he checked with me all the possible places and gave really good advice, he covered any holes he could se and did a wonderful job overall, I feel much more safe and at peace at home now. Thanks for the quick response and the really good and affordable prices. Service: Rodent extermination
Response: 😊thank you for your kind review. 🥇👍🏻

Mike Egan: Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSecond time using this service for wasp removal. Very friendly and fast- I really like the whatsapp communication option, it feels very natural and easy to arrange. The price is also very reasonable (compared with other options). Great overall service!Service: Hornet & wasp extermination
Response: 🐝😊Thank you for your kind reply. Always happy when a customer is happy 👍🏻

Kate Martinkevich: Positive: ProfessionalismThe communication was very fast, the appointment was made for the next day. The inspector was very friendly and professional, examine the apartment and put poison under the kitchen. I hope my problem is solved. Thanks!Service: Rodent extermination
Response: 😊Thank you for your kind review 🔝

Katherine Dresser: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueTop service, came quickly on a Monday morning to remove a bird who had passed away over the weekend in our office atrium. Extremely friendly, quick and professional. We will definitely use again.Service: General wildlife removal
Response: 😁thank you for your kind review 👍🏻

Michelle de Lussanet: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe wasp nest on the side of our home has been exterminated. Super service, fast, professional. English-speaking for non-Dutch natives. Highly recommend!Service: Hornet & wasp extermination
Response: 😊Thank you for your kind review 👍🏻

Samya Ganguly: In short, extremely efficient and professional. They sent a person for inspection at a very short notice, within few hours. The guy was very good at his job. He inspected carefully the whole ground floor of my house and analyzed where the mouse could have come from. He put nets and tapes where he found small gaps/holes. And he put rat poisons (not the illegal ones that cause painful death) under the kitchen sink and some other places where he felt the mouse could have come from. It has been 4 months now, I have not seen the mouse back. Service: Rodent extermination
Response: 😁Great news. Thank you

David Osborn: Very impressed! I've had many problems with mice in the past and now have a big one. I've called and talked to many professionals. But, this company really differentiated themselves in their experience, responsiveness, and practical solutions. Totally earned by trust and they will be my first call going forward. Highly recommended! Service: Rodent extermination
Response: 😊 Thank you for your kind reply.

Blandovsky Itay: Rogier was at my place, old apartment in old building in Amsterdam about 2 months ago. And since - No mice were seen ! He was there for about an hour. Checked carefully all the hidden corners, including storage spaces. Opened under the kitchen and the fridge, behind the oven. Every hole was sealed by iron net or strong silicon. Poison has been placed in the right places. Results are just perfect. Plus he is such great guy. Exactly on time, explaining, providing tips, etc. Awesome Rogiet! Many thanks!
Response: ☺️Thank you four your kind review. Great to hear that you are satisfied. 👍🏻

stefanos S: I requested his services for a mice infestation in my flat. He was very thorough in his inspection and examined every little corner of the house. He didn't leave the place until he made sure that all potential access points were sealed. Very communicative and responsive, really makes you feel that your problem is properly addressed. If you need an expert in pest control with excellent service and reasonable price, look no further! Service: Rodent extermination
Response: 😁thank you 👍🏻

A Vrolijk: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI had a mice infestation in my apartment therefore I requested for his services. He was very thorough with his inspection and helped us set traps at the problem areas. He is also very honest and knowledgeable which made me feel at ease. I highly recommend his services to anyone!Services: General pest inspection, Rodent extermination
Response: Thank you 🙏👍🏻

2. Rentokil Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam

LEAVE AN OPINION
274 reviews
Rentokil Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Gyroscoopweg 110, 1042 AX Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +31 85 105 5039

Business type: Pest control service



Near Rentokil Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Rentokil Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam: what do users think?


Manuela Coelho: Jerry from Rentokil is amazing! After months of dealing with mice and, more recently, rats in our flat in Amsterdam, Jerry came over and really helped us with the issue - thank you!! Jerry realized the rodents haven't been eating the poison left by Rentokil in the past months, and also that there were still some very hidden holes in the kitchen, only accessed by disassembling some of the cabinets. He also left bigger poison boxes on the floor and rat traps, which, although very gruesome and brutal, helped control the situation until all the holes could be accessed and closed. Game changer! If something like this ever happens again, I'm calling Jerry! Service: Rodent extermination

Khyati Vashi: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueVery good service, the person helping with the wasp extermination waited for my meeting to get over and that was really sweet. He also explained the procedure and in a day the wasps are gone! Excellent serviceService: Hornet & wasp extermination

Francesca Milani: Positive: Professionalism, PunctualitySander came to my place and he was super nice. He is available and experienced, he made a plan to solve a problem related to mice in my house. He also gave me some appreciable tips! Recommend!

Schatze Emilien: Like many people I was anxious about having mice in my apartment. Rentokil team are particularly passionate about ensuring your home is protected and equipped against pests and strive to find root causes vs. just setting out traps. Robin thoroughly inspected my apartment, identified holes in the walls that the mice were coming through, sealed them shut, and developed a strategy on how to keep them out for good. After they sealed the holes the mice have not been back! They also do two follow ups which is great. Thank you Robin and Rentokil team! Services: General pest inspection , Rodent extermination

Nynke346: Positive: ProfessionalismAlways a pleasure to work with Jeroen van den Boom from Rentokil. With a professional and an always happy service. I can trust him in performing admirably!

jack Whelan: Positive: Professionalism, QualityGreat experience with Rentokil. Danny and Simon are very professional. Highly recommend!Service: Rodent extermination

denise karpa: Good service given by Marcel Hommen. He has fast reaction and gives correct and realistic advice.Service: General pest inspection

Ya El: Critical: ProfessionalismTerrible service. The accountmanager threatens you at your own home if you won't sign the contract directly. He didn't give us any time to think about it and was threatening i.a. with a debt collector after we said that the price was a bit high. We didn't even sign anything by then yet. Unacceptable behavior.
Response: Dear Ya El, We're sorry to see that you have reviewed us with just one star. We'd like to contact you and hear your story. Please send us a message with your details so we can contact you end see this resolved. Kind regards, Rentokil Pest Control

Jeremy Teasdale: we canceled services with them, but long after our original contract expired they continue to attempt to invoice us. They are trying to exploit us because we don't speak dutch. Actually the person who helped us with the pest problem was amazing. We liked him a lot. We moved and they renewed our contract without our consent (we never signed anything). And even after that expired they continue to send us invoices. We don't know how unpaid bills in the Netherlands might affect our credit score in the US, so we have paid for services that we didn't receive. But enough is enough with these guys. Unless you want to be with them for life, I would strongly recommend finding another company to work with.

ESG SHI: The VVE arranged this service due to a number of people having issues with mice in the building. About 3,000 k euros for someone to visit about 8 times, lay traps and check them...no hole filling, no report per apartment, no theory to where they are entering the building, no treatments, no solution to the problem, just laying f***ing mouse traps! Completely useless. I would never recommend this company and clearly the reviews are compounding.

3. EHVD | EERSTE HULP VOOR DIERPLAGEN

LEAVE AN OPINION
41 reviews
EHVD | EERSTE HULP VOOR DIERPLAGEN
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Verbindingstraat 7, 1073 TJ Amsterdam, Netherlands

Telephone: +31 6 40947390

Business type: Pest control service



Near EHVD | EERSTE HULP VOOR DIERPLAGEN:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

EHVD | EERSTE HULP VOOR DIERPLAGEN: what do users think?


Fanny Doligez: Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessSuper responsive, professional and thorough services against mice in my house. It's too soon to tell if the mice are coming back, but it seems like a problem solved and I am definitely more at peace. Would definitely recommend.Service: Rodent extermination

Caz Christina: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueRichelle is a life saver! I had a terrifying night with a mouse in my apartment with very little sleep. When he was contacted he came very quickly and resolved the problem straight away. He is very knowledgeable, polite and put me at my ease and gave very good advice. Would definitely recommend him!Service: Rodent extermination

Chris Buijs: Richello is a Rockstar! One Stop Shop. Clear explanation on how he treats the pest, and extra information on the how's and whats. Easy to make an appointment (speedy as well). Very Profesional in both communication and the treatment of the pest (in our case a massive waspnest in the outside wall). Very impressive gear as well. Also in follow up asking if everything is still well and making sure the pest is gone for sure. Nothing but good words for Richello! Oh... And super nice and friendly guy as well!
Response: Wauw thankyou for your nice words! It was a pleasure to help you out. I will be there when you need me again! Thank a lot.

Stevie Long: We first called two, big, extermination companies and explained our wasp problem. We were told on the phone if the wasp nest was in the tree or under the ground there was nothing that could be done and we just needed to wait till they die on their own in September or October. We then called Richello, who told us there was something he could do. We were skeptical at first because of what we were told by the other exterminators but after I had been stung twice, the rest of my colleagues agreed we should just go for it. Richello came with his spray and explained that the wasp would take this poison to the queen and when she dies, they all die. And that’s exactly what happened. Within two days, the wasps were gone and we can now enjoy the back garden of our office. Thank you Richello! Service: Hornet & wasp extermination
Response: Thanks for the really nice review. It was a pleasure to help you. You guys have my number.. so if there's anything I'll help you! Enjoy the weekend😁

Catherine Coutoux: Richello is both very professional and friendly! He came very quickly for our first appointment, was on time and thoroughly inspected our flat. He explained every step clearly and gave us the choice on the approach. He came back for the follow-up visit and the steps taken the first time worked well. As an extra bonus he even helped fixing a lamp (he even knows a bit about electricity!) which was totally unexpected and awesome! I hope we don’t get mice ever again, but if we do, I know who to call! Service: Rodent extermination

Arjun Kannan: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessUsed this service to help us with a mouse extermination job at our place. Very responsive, prompt and professional. Spoke very good English, explained what he was doing and things we can do to take preventive action.Would recommend Richello and his team for any support you may need.

Darek Janiszewski: I really recommend this company. Employee was really good and friendly. He solved the problem in a second! I’ve got description of every step of his work. Very professionalService: Hornet & wasp extermination
Response: Thank you for contacting us and for your review! If you have problems in the future feel free to contact us. EHVD

Gregory B: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueExcellent service very polite and professional. Came the same day I called him! Amazing!Service: Cockroach extermination

Erica Wald: Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessSuper responsive and helpful! Working systematically to get rid of our mouse guests.Service: Rodent extermination

Federica: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSuper helpful, nice person, English speaking and super rapid job. And it works perfectly! no wasp anymore!Service: Hornet & wasp extermination

4. Anti Pest Control Amsterdam

LEAVE AN OPINION
11 reviews
Anti Pest Control Amsterdam
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Gustav Mahlerlaan 403, 1082 MK Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +31 85 048 3716

Business type: Pest control service



Near Anti Pest Control Amsterdam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Anti Pest Control Amsterdam: what do users think?


Megan Kelley Marina: Really terrible results through this company - after paying €300, the mouse problem in our home is significantly worse. They seem to have laid a ton of poison, but did not actually seal up any of the entry points (or even really look for them for that matter). We have more mice now than before the initial visit - and I found them difficult to get in contact with. Service: Rodent extermination
Response: Dear Megan, Please give us your number so I can call you to make an appointment to solve the problem. This is not the way we work.

Andrea Pascual: We have mouses, after the first visit they put poison for the mouses but they didn´t close the hole where the mouse was coming through, they said they will do it in the second visit . So we paid 2 visits after the first one. After I month they came back and they said the hole was far, ( it is in corner un the kitchen) so they didn´t provide any solution. They do not provide any long term solution so we still have mouses.
Response: Dear Andrea, We love our customers! Please give us your number so I can personally contact you to make an appointment to see what the problem is so we can solve it. Gregoor Landman Director Anti Pest Control You can contact me directly on 0611480965

Samiya Parvez: Last year I had Greg from anti pest control visit my house to get rid of possible openings for mice (because I saw one in the house). He was very helpful, responsive and did a great job! However, the unwanted intruders probably found another opening and I contacted Greg again. Once again, he was very responsive and quick in sending over Spencer from anti pest control visit my house at half price! Spencer was absolutely compassionate and helpful, very meticulous and detailed in his job. He was part of my mission to look for and seal any possible holes in the house! Fingers crossed, I hope there are no pests in my house ever again. Thank you for your service, Greg and Spencer!

PO P: Extremely overpriced services. No use. They charged me 300 euros for 2 visits. I can tell you what they did so you avoid the amount. First visit: a) First he checked around and just dropped poison mouse traps that cost like max 10 euro each. b) He made jokes trying desperately to be friendly and nice c) He told me random 'advice' like keep your food in plastic containers and keep the place clean. d) He told me to get a cat. e) He opened the cupboard once and told me where they might be coming from. Second visit: a) He could not open the cupboard basis and told me I should do it as he did not want to break it as it would be on him, or that I would tell the landlord to open it !!! That is like for 300 euros he wanted me to do it !!! He managed to open it on the first visit but not on the second. b) He just took a look and inserted in kitchen brush steel wire on some holes the ones he could do. c) More small talk and trying to be friendly. They rely that your landlord is going to pay, but Dutch landlords will just say 'welcome to Amsterdam, i have them as well, just keep it clean' or they will say 'just get a cat' . No Dutch would pay that money as they are one the most stingiest people on earth. My landlord also was amazed at the amount they asked !!! So this is an overpriced service with an english name to just get expats and take their money or they hope they get landlords to pay it because after all it is expats they 'have money...' in exchange of trying to be nice as a Dutch (which is a joke in itself if anyone has met and talked with Dutch people.) Keep you money and buy poison traps and kitchen brush steel wire to put into holes from where you think they are coming or you saw them. Clean the place do not leave crumbs and food outside on the floor. They will not do anything different or special unless you do not care and your company is paying or the landlord. Service: Rodent extermination

Amy: For inspecting the house this gentlemen walked around for all of 15 seconds getting a birds eye view instead of actually checking for any small space a mouse might enter. He sealed 1 hole. He was responsive about coming again but reluctant. In the end my uncle surveyed the house and without much effort identified 3 holes - this took all of 5mins. We closed the holes and I haven’t seen any evidence of mice since. I paid €200 for a job that lasted 10-15min and did not resolve the problem. If he had spent a little longer properly checking for gaps he could have found them.

Özgür Yüksel: I had a mice problem and I called 3 companies. Due to comments and close address I chose this company. I think there is no office of this comany in this Zuid but this is another story. They came exaxt time actually which is good. They guy checked everywhere he found dead mices under kitchen shelf. He checked everywhere but he could not find the live mice. He put poison some places and he fixed the holes where they can enter. Why I am giving 1 star? I specifically told them that I need a report and the guy who came to fix the holes said no problem we can give a report. (When he was in the house I mentioned this report issue 3 times maybe) Just simple report that if the house has structural problem or not! Because the house is not on the ground floor. It is the first floor! There was holes in the under kitchen shelf! With that report I can prove and I can get my money back from landlord! I sent 3 emails with kind I called and they said they would send but so far nothing! I am talking about 195 Euro! One simple email was sent by the company we do not give a report to houses just the companies. Why you are saying after 1 week later? Whoever reads this just deal with the company which can give you a report! According to Dutch Civil Code you may get your money back. Not this company for sure! Service: Rodent extermination

maren kus: Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessVery friendly and professional. Offered to come back for free within 14 days if the mice return, they did and so did he. No charges for the second visit. Very clean and quick. I can recommend this serviceService: Rodent extermination

Pal Habsburg-Lothringen: Very helpful!! Quick response, professional and very supportive! I had a massive mice problem and he even offered to come back to change the method if it doesn't work. I really felt great and in good hands!

Brigid Long: Really friendly and efficient service, can’t recommend enough! I initially tried to book through a very large competitor who were really judgemental and made me feel like my concerns were invalid. When I called Anti a pest Control team they were so professional and helpful, booking me a visit for the next morning. Really happy with the service. Services: Rodent extermination , Termite inspection

Julia Gabella: Excellent!!!
Response: Thank you very much

5. Muizen bestrijding Amsterdam

LEAVE AN OPINION
5 reviews
Muizen bestrijding Amsterdam
Price/Quality
4.1
Service
4.2
Parking
4.1
Location
4.1
Establishment
4.1

Address: P. Hans Frankfurthersingel, 1060 TP Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +31 20 610 1040

Business type: Pest control service



Near Muizen bestrijding Amsterdam:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Muizen bestrijding Amsterdam: what do users think?


Sebastian von Berg: Called them about a mouse problem. They charged us €160 (!) for a single visit - showed up, put poison traps in a handful of locations and took off. When we contacted them to inform them the mouse problem persisted, they told us it'll be another €160 for them to come back (previous pest control company we had worked with did follow up visit for free if one was required). No sign of the "Performance" and "Aftercare" they talk about on their website. Will not call again. Do not recommend.

Sander Snoek: Last week I called in this company because I had a problem with mice. The man who came by clearly had a lot of experience and quickly realized how the mice had entered our house. Fortunately, after locating and closing a number of holes and a number of advice about the storage of our food, we no longer had any problems.

Daan Alers: Knowledgeable man who explains a lot about what he does and what we can do ourselves to solve our mouse problem. Several holes have been closed to tackle the problem at the source.

Guus Bleumer: Nice fighter who was able to come right by. Good service for a good price, recommended!

Hollanda Montri: Excellent services and we were quickly rid of our mouse family.

6. Van Gerwen Pest Control

LEAVE AN OPINION
7 reviews
Van Gerwen Pest Control
Price/Quality
2.9
Service
2.9
Parking
3
Location
2.9
Establishment
2.9

Address: Teugestraat 18, 1107 SC Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: +31 6 36453482

Business type: Pest control service



Near Van Gerwen Pest Control:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

7. BCG Ongediertebestrijding

LEAVE AN OPINION
4 reviews
BCG Ongediertebestrijding
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Keizersgracht 62, 1015 CT Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 8 PM

Telephone: +31 85 001 0250

Business type: Pest control service



Near BCG Ongediertebestrijding:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

8. Wijdema Houtwormspecialisten

LEAVE AN OPINION
3 reviews
Wijdema Houtwormspecialisten
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Location
5
Establishment
5

Address: Liendenhof 141, 1108 HH Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +31 20 787 0116

Business type: Pest control service



Near Wijdema Houtwormspecialisten:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

9. Ratex Nederlandse Bestrijdingsonderneming

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
Ratex Nederlandse Bestrijdingsonderneming
Price/Quality
2.9
Service
2.9
Parking
3
Location
2.9
Establishment
2.9

Address: P. Hans Frankfurthersingel 202, 1060 TP Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 6 PM

Telephone: +31 20 610 1040

Business type: Pest control service


Near Ratex Nederlandse Bestrijdingsonderneming:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

10. Pherobees

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
Pherobees
Price/Quality
3.9
Service
3.9
Parking
4
Location
3.9
Establishment
3.9

Address: Apollolaan 137, 1077 AR Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 5:30 PM

Telephone: +31 20 671 5656

Business type: Pest control service



Near Pherobees:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

11. Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam | ✅ Muizen, Wespen - alle soorten ongedierte

LEAVE AN OPINION
5 reviews
Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam | ✅ Muizen, Wespen - alle soorten ongedierte
Price/Quality
3.4
Service
3.3
Parking
3.3
Location
3.3
Establishment
3.3

Address: Poortland 66, 1046 BD Amsterdam, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 10 PM

Telephone: +31 20 308 6773

Business type: Pest control service



Near Ongediertebestrijding Amsterdam | ✅ Muizen, Wespen - alle soorten ongedierte:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

12. Anti Pest Control B.V.

LEAVE AN OPINION
82 reviews
Anti Pest Control B.V.
Price/Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Parking
4.5
Location
4.5
Establishment
4.5

Address: De Steiger 74, 1351 AE Almere, Netherlands

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 11 PM

Telephone: +31 85 048 3716

Business type: Pest control service



Near Anti Pest Control B.V.:



PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page